Dr. David Litoff

Corneal Specialist, Refractive Surgeon, and Cataract Surgeon; Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Eva Kim

Refractive Surgeon and Cataract Surgeon; Front Range Medical Director

Dr. Douglas Campbell

Refractive Surgeon

Dr. Katie Goldhair

Glaucoma Specialist & Surgeon; Cataract Surgeon

Dr. James Fox

Cataract, Glaucoma & LASIK Surgeon; Western Region Medical Director

Dr. Marcos Reyes

Cataract, Glaucoma , & LASIK Surgeon


Dr. Travis Whitt

National Director of Optometry

Dr. Sunni Kovar

Clinical Director Optometrist

Travis Anderson, O.D.


Ben Collins, D.O.


Dr. Curt Greeley


Dr. Kerry Jarvis


Dr. Benjamin Sturdy

Director of Education & Quality & Optometrist

Schedule Your VIP Consultation.

For fastest service during hours 8am-5pm M-F, Sat 12-5pm, call us at 720-307-4794. Otherwise fill out the form below to schedule your VIP consultation.

Prefered Communication:

Live Chat